Impressum

Copyright

The entire contents of this website (texts, pictures, graphics) are subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property as expressly defined by German legislation pertaining to moral rights and rights of use.

Privacy Policy

By visiting this website, the visitor’s data, such as IP address, date and time, will be recorded by the webpage provider and stored in a log file. At the end of the communication process, the IP address will be rendered anonymous and any remaining data will be stored by the webhost for error analysis purposes.

Neither cookies nor web tracking tools are used.

Liability

Choir Levantate is not liable for the content of any external internet sites which can be accessed through this website or which refer to this website. The operators of linked pages are solely responsible for their content. The presentation of this website in external frames is also not permitted.

Responsibility for the Contents

Choir Levantate Ulm e.V., Germany

All the contents of this website (texts, logos, graphics, photographs, videos) are protected under German copyright law and may not be used or reproduced without permission.

Copyright © Choir Levantate Ulm e.V., Germany
All rights reserved.

 

Webdesign and programming:
Gabriele Stautner ARTIFOX Kommunikationsdesign: artifox.com, Email: stautner@artifox.com

Share this Page

Impressum

Urheberrechtliches

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website (Texte, Bilder, Grafiken) unterliegt dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutze geistigen Eigentums. Es gilt ausdrücklich die deutsche Gesetzgebung zu Urheberpersönlichkeitsrecht und Verwertungsrecht.

Datenschutzhinweise

Beim Aufruf dieser Internetseiten werden die Daten des Besuchers (z. B. IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit) durch den Provider der Seite erfasst und in Logfiles gespeichert. Nach Beendigung des Kommunikationsvorgangs wird die IP-Adresse anonymisiert und die verbleibenden Daten zu Fehleranalysezwecken durch den Hoster gespeichert.

Es werden weder Cookies noch Webtracking-Tools eingesetzt.

Haftungshinweis

Der Chor Levantate Ulm e.V. haftet nicht für den Inhalt externer Internetseiten, die über Links von dieser Website erreicht werden können oder die ihrerseits auf diese Website verweisen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nicht zulässig.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Chor Levantate Ulm e.V.

Alle Elemente dieser Webseite (Texte, Logos, Grafiken, Fotografien, Videos) sind geschützt durch das deutsche Copyright Gesetz. Diese dürfen nicht ohne Erlaubnis benutzt und reproduziert werden. © Chor Levantate Ulm e.V.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

Webdesign und Programmierung:
Gabriele Stautner ARTIFOX Kommunikationsdesign: artifox.com, Email: stautner@artifox.com

Diese Seite teilen: